How to Develop Products in China and Asia? Panel Discussion at Upcoming BIO International...

Drug development is a complex, highly regulated and lengthy process that requires well-planned strategies for global, regional and local product development. Asian countries such as China are among the fastest growing...

Biotech CMC Outsourcing Strategies – Boston

When: September 15, 2016 Where: Hyatt Regency Cambridge, 575 Memorial Drive, Cambridge, MA 02139 STA Pharmaceutical, a WuXi AppTec company, is hosting an exclusive symposium and networking event in Boston focused on perspectives and...

Fine Tuning Viral Clearance Approaches: Enhancing Robust Steps & Defining the Limits

Date: Thursday, April 24th Time: 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. (EDT) This WuXi AppTec event is complementary and open to life science professionals globally. For additional information and registration, please click HERE. Click HERE to...

Webinar: The Unique Challenges and Opportunities in Rare Disease R&D

Date: Friday, November 14, 2014 Time: 10:00 (PST), 13:00 (EST), 18:00 (GMT) This WuXi AppTec event is complementary and open to life science professionals globally. Please click HERE to register online. Overview One in every ten Americans has...

WuXi Hosts Symposium: Expediting Your Preclinical Development Timeline with an Integrated CRO

Time: October 23, 2015 Location: Hyatt Regency Cambridge (CVB Ballroom, 16th Floor), 575 Memorial Dr., Cambridge, MA 02139-4896 WuXi's Lab Testing Division (LTD) is hosting a half-day symposium titled: Expediting your preclinical development...

SPOTLIGHT

STAY CONNECTED

Twitter LinkedIn 

WUXI NEWS

A Futuristic Biopharma Company Addressing Some of the World’s Biggest Health...

By Rich Soll, Senior Advisor, Strategic Initiatives at WuXi AppTec (@richsollwx) For the past few years, PureTech Health has been building a new R&D model for advancing breakthrough...